So this is what I want for my birthday!

Everyone has been asking me lately and so I’ve decided that it’s time to just put a list up for everyone to see! Discuss amongst yourselves what you are going to get me…

Leigh?s Birthday List!
1. Ball Winder (No, Grandma, I don’t need Aunt B’s. She can keep them…)
2. Swift (Ditto)
3. Yarn or gift certificates for yarn
4. Socks ? must be fun colors and preferably knee high
5. Mastering the Art of French Cooking Vol. 1 by Julia Child
6. Yarn, A lot of it!
7. Animal House
8. Airplane!
9. Emperor?s New Groove
10. Blues Brother 2000
11. If you really want to, a new IPod

And P.s. I would LOVE some more yarn!

2 Comments

Filed under knitting

2 responses to “So this is what I want for my birthday!

  1. Beth

    Hey, you’re slipping. You only mentioned yarn 3 times.

    Of course you realize that Mom will never read your blog, unless your dad brings it up for her.

  2. Ava

    The first two sound like the best bet . . . although the iPod comes in a close second.

Leave a Reply

